Holiday Programme

Brazilian Futsal Skills, Fun Games, Mini-Competitions, Holiday Packs !!!



 CENTRAL

CITY

VENUES

     JANUARY

 AprIL

JULY

OCTOBER

DECEMBER

2018

2018

2018

2018

2017

Boys & Girls -  5 - 13 yrs




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *****


What to Wear: Footwear Futsal or court shoes are best. Trainers or sneakers are fine. NO black soles please
What to Bring: Water Bottle & Snacks
Week 1 Week 1 Week 1 Week 1 Week 1
Mon 22 Jan - Fri 26 Jan (5 days) Mon 16 - Fri 20 Apr (5 days) Mon 9 -  Fri 13 Jul (5 days) Mon 1 - Fri 5 Oct (5 days) Mon 18 - Wed 20 Dec (3 days)
Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm
Venue: Epsom Campus gym Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: EGGS Sports Centre
c/- University of Auckland
Gate 9, 2 St Andrews Rd, Epsom Gate 4, Mountain Rd, Mt Eden Gate 4, Mountain Rd, Mt Eden Gate 4, Mountain Rd, Mt Eden 2 Silver Rd, (off Gillies Ave), Epsom
- drive 100m to end of the driveway
Building G113, Carpark in front of Gym







Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 Week 2
Tue 30 Jan - Fri 2 Feb (4 days) Mon 23, Tue 24 + Thu 26, Fri 27 Apr (4 days) Mon 16 - Fri 20 Jul (5 days) Mon 8 - Fri 12 Oct (5 days) -
Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: -
Venue: Epsom Campus Gym Venue: AGS Sports Ctr Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: -
c/- University of Auckland
Gate 4, 55-87 Mountain Rd, Mt Eden Gate 4, Mountain Rd, Mt Eden Gate 4, Mountain Rd, Mt Eden
Gate 9, 2 St Andrews Rd, Epsom (No Session Anzac Day, Wed 25 Apr)
Building G113, Carpark in front of Gym



Pricing & Options:
Auckland Futsal players
New Players
Prices as at 9 Jan 2018:
ie  have played in Auckland
Futsal competitions
5 days $139 $159
4 days
$115 $145
3 days $95 $115
2 days $65 $75
1 day
$35 $39