Holiday Programme

Futsal Skills, Fun Games, Mini-Competitions, Holiday Packs !!!


Boys & Girls


5 - 13 years


 

 

 CENTRAL

CITY

 
 
 

     JANUARY

 AprIL

JULY

SEP/OCT

DECEMBER

 

2021

2021

2021

2021

2021

 
           
           
 

  Week 1 Week 1 Week 1 Week 1 Week 1
 
           
Dates: Mon 18 Jan - Fri 22 Jan 2021 Mon 19 - Fri 23 Apr Mon 12 -  Fri 16 Jul Mon 4 - Fri 8 Oct Thu 16 - Fri 17 Dec
  (5 days) (5 days) (5 days) (5 days) (2 days)
       

   



           
Time: 1pm - 4pm 1pm - 4pm 1pm - 4pm 1pm - 4pm 1pm - 4pm
 
           
Venue: EGGS Sports Centre EGGS Sports Centre EGGS Sports Centre EGGS Sports Centre EGGS Sports Centre
 
 
 
 

  - Registrations open: 1 Aug - Registrations open: 1 Oct
 


           
           
 
  Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 
 
           
Dates: Mon 25 Jan - Fri 29 Jan 2021 Tue 27 - Fri 30 Apr Mon 19 - Fri 23 Jul 20 Mon 11 - Fri 15 Oct Mon 20 - Thu 23 Dec
  (5 days) (4 days) (5 days) (5 days) (4 days)
           



     
           
Time: 1pm - 4pm 1pm - 4pm 1pm - 4pm 1pm - 4pm 1 - 4 pm
           
Venue: EPSOM Campus Gym EGGS Sports Centre EGGS Sports Centre EGGS Sports Centre EGGS Sports Centre
 
       
 
 


- Registrations open: 1 Aug
- Registrations open: 1 Oct
 

 

     
 Venues:

   
     
     
EGGS Sports Centre AGS Sports Centre Epsom Campus Gym (G113)
     
Epsom Girls Grammar School Auckland Grammar School c/- University of Auckland
     
Silver Rd entry - off Gillies Ave; or Gate 3 or 4 Gate 2
     
Manukau Rd entry Mountain Rd 2 St Andrews Rd
     
Epsom/Newmarket Mt Eden Epsom
     
     
     
     
Pricing & Options:
Auckland Futsal players
New Players
Prices as at 1 Jan 2020:
ie  have played in Auckland
Futsal competitions
5 days $149 $159
4 days
$129 $139
3 days $99 $109
2 days $68 $78
1 day
$35 $39
     
     
     
What to wear:
   
     
Footwear Clothing  
     
Futsal Shoes are best Favourite Futsal shorts & T-Shirt  
     
Trainers or sneakers are fine too Hoodie or Jacket  
     
- Non-marking, rubber soles only    
     
     
     
What to bring:
   
     
Water bottle    
     
Fruit, Snacks