Holiday Programme

Brazilian Futsal Skills, Fun Games, Mini-Competitions, Holiday Packs !!!


 

 VENUES:

CENTRAL

CITY

     JANUARY

 AprIL

JULY

SEP/OCT

DECEMBER

2019

2019

2019

2019

2019

Boys & Girls -  5 - 13 yrs




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *




Week 1 Week 1 Week 1 Week 1 Week 1
Mon 21 Jan - Fri 25 Jan (5 days) Mon 15 - Thu 18 Apr (4 days) Mon 8 -  Fri 12 Jul (5 days) Mon 30 Sep - Fri 4 Oct (5 days) Mon 16 - Fri 20 Dec (5 days)
  No session: Fri 19 Apr (Easter)      
         
Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm
         
Venue: EGGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: EGGS Sports Centre

Epsom Girls Grammar School Auckland Grammar School Auckland Grammar School Auckland Grammar School Epsom Girls Grammar School

2 Silver Rd, (off Gillies Ave)
Gate 4, 55-87 Mountain Rd
Gate 4, 55-87 Mountain Rd
Gate 4, 55-87 Mountain Rd
2 Silver Rd (off Gillies Ave)
Epsom Mt Eden Mt Eden Mt Eden Epsom




 



         
Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 Week 2 - N/A
Tue 29 Jan - Fri 1 Feb (4 days) Tue 23, Wed 24, Fri 26 Apr (3 days) Mon 15 - Fri 19 Jul (5 days) Mon 7 - Fri 11 Oct (5 days) -
No session: Mon 28 Jan (AK Ann.) No session: Mon 22 Apr (Easter)      
  No session: Thu 25 Apr (Anzac)      
Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm Time: 1pm - 4pm -
         
Venue: EPSOM Campus Gym Venue: EGGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre Venue: AGS Sports Centre -
         
c/- University of Auckland
Epsom Girls Grammar School Auckland Grammar School Auckland Grammar School
Gate 9, 2 St Andrews Rd, Epsom

Building G113 2 Silver Rd (off Gillies Ave)
Gate 4, 55-87 Mountain Rd
Gate 4, 55-87 Mountain Rd
- Parking in front of gym Epsom
Mt Eden Mt Eden  




 

Pricing & Options:
Auckland Futsal players
New Players
Prices as at 9 Jan 2018:
ie  have played in Auckland
Futsal competitions
5 days $149 $159
4 days
$129 $139
3 days $99 $109
2 days $68 $78
1 day
$35 $39
What to wear:

 Footwear - Futsal Shoes or court shoes are best. Trainers or sneakers are fine. NO black soled shoes please.

What to bring: 

Water bottle and snack.